Faith No More are to reissue deluxe versions of their classic albums ‘The Real Thing’ (1989) and ‘Angel Dust’ (1992). Both releases come with a disc of rare bonus material, featuring live tracks and b-sides as well as including covers of Dead Kennedys’ ‘Let’s Lynch The Landlord’, the Commodores’ ‘Easy’ and Black Sabbath’s ‘War Pigs’. It will follow the band’s new album, ‘Sol Invictus’. Faith No More’s first LP since 1997’s ‘Album Of The Year’, the new LP will be released on May 18 on their own imprint, Reclamation Records, and distributed by frontman Mike Patton’s label, Ipecac Recordings. (via NME)

realthin Faith-No-More-Angel-Dust-608x608